Mchanga – 2018 Kodi 17.6 Build Guide & Review | Best Kodi Build Install Guide

97

Best New Kodi 17.6 Build Install April 2018 Review
Learn how to install kodi 17.6 builds for amazon firestick and nvidia shield tv plus many more with this easy Mchanga kodi build install best in class review & setup build guide that covers the best Kodi addons April 2018 to watch new movies tv shows live tv and sports plus this high performance 2018 kodi 17.6 build is light and fast also will work on any Kodi device including Android devices like the Nvidia Shield TV also all models of Amazon Firestick Fire TV Windows Mac Linux even Raspberry Pi and you do not need the ares wizard to install on xbmc !

πŸ“Œ Wipe Kodi 2018:

In this kodi build review & tutorial Mchanga walks through a great fast Kodi Build for Kodi 17.6 Krypton and all previous versions of Kodi 17 that has a ton of the Top Kodi Addons for April 2018 and we do a Complete Kodi Setup with the overview before the Kodi Setup Guide. I show you How To Fresh Start without using the Ares Wizard and How To Install a Kodi Build with a great Kodi Wizard. Kodi 17.6 Krypton and all previous versions of Kodi 17 came with a lot of layout changes that many people did not like, so this Kodi Build brings back some of the great aesthetics and elements of the older Kodi layout with a few Kodi Tweaks.

I consider this to be one of the Best Kodi Builds 2018 for Kodi 17.6 Krypton and all previous versions of Kodi 17. It works great on the Amazon Fire TV Stick , Android , PC , Mac and many Kodi Devices. If you are looking for a great Step By Step Setup Guide on How To Fresh Start and How To Install A Kodi Build you are in the right place. Check out some of the links below if you need help on How To Force Close Kodi or How To Delete Kodi Builds and even Access Kodi Live TV since there is more than one way to get The Best Kodi experience. If you want to learn how to install Kodi on amazon fire tv stick just check below and also check the links below for any new kodi builds I recommend to install on android windows 10 mac and for the best build options including older kodi 16.1 builds and the new kodi 17.6 builds complete with the best kodi addons available to install for kodi 17 in 2018 even if you are using a firestick for kodi ! Check out the links below for more videos on my channel that cover the best kodi builds the best kodi addons the best kodi live tv the best kodi sports addons and all of the kodi 17.6 build reviews and coverage for the average consumer you can handle! No matter which device you are using, you can find the best kodi build 2018 best kodi build April 2018 kodi best builds 2018 kodi best builds April 2018 kodi addons 2018 best kodi build ever best kodi build of all time top kodi addon 2018 live tv kodi best kodi live tv addons best build for fire stick 2018 best fire stick build April 2018 best iptv 2018 kodi sports also sports on kodi fire stick sports kodi on firestick fire stick kodi live tv on kodi, kodi movies best addons even early April 2018 kodi live iptv addons 2018 computer hardware and computer software on this channel!

Install Kodi 17.6 :

➑️ Get the popular Amazon Fire TV Stick with Alexa Remote On Amazon :

➑️ Get the New Amazon Fire TV 4K Ultra HDR On Amazon :

➑️ Get the Nvidia Shield TV 4K on Amazon :

How To Install Ares Wizard for the Best Kodi Builds 2018:

If you Like this video, hit the Like πŸ‘πŸ½button!
Don't forget to Share, Subscribe and Turn On Bell πŸ””Notifications!

**All information presented in this tutorial is for educational purposes only**

βœ… Protect your KODI with VPN (affiliate link):

πŸ“Œ Wipe Kodi 2018:

Install Ares Wizard Complete Kodi Setup Guide :

πŸ“Œ Enable Subtitles Kodi 17:

πŸ“Œ Jailbreak Amazon Fire TV Stick 2018 :

πŸ“Œ Complete Kodi 17.6 Krypton Tutorial:

πŸ“Œ The Best Kodi 17.6 Build 2018 | Amazon Fire TV Stick Approved :

πŸ“Œ Do you Need a VPN for KODI?:

πŸ’Œ Follow Me on Facebook :

➑️ My Kodi Device of Choice Nvidia Shield TV :

➑️ Help Support The Channel with your normal shopping by using my link (it won’t cost you anything extra!):

βœ… Protect your KODI with VPN (affiliate link):

32 COMMENTS

  1. *KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK GIRLFRIEND SMACK THAT THUMBS UP MY PEOPLES SUBSCRIBE TELL A FRIEND CLICK ON THE BELL SO U WON’T MISS A THING THANK YOU ALL FOR YOUR SUPPORT πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘*

  2. Thank you beautiful queen I really appreciate you beautiful queen for taking time out of your busy schedule to post your videos much love πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’“πŸ’˜πŸ’˜

  3. I love the way u take ur time through the tutorials and I never have problems following what ur doing. U R my go to. Thanks

    • I’m sorry you’re having issues baby. Most of the third party Addons are having server issues right now but things should improve soon ❀️ Thanks so much for sticking with me.

  4. I swear Mchanga your the best teacher I’ve ever watched dealing with this firestick if it wasn’t for you brother man would not know how to do nothing but a lil bit.. I appreciate you so much BABYGIRL KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘

  5. thank you for the build looks very beautiful just like you you also have another gift you ve made me the most proude and happiest man on earth XX love you

  6. I miss you baby waiting impatient more uploads.. Love you so much baby..🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌸🌸🌸🌸🌼🌼🌻🌻🌻😘😘😘😘😘 I pry for you.

    • Aww I miss you too baby. I haven’t forgot about you ❀️❀️ I love you very much β€οΈβ€οΈπŸ’‹πŸ€—

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

eleven − two =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.